Home Forum XMEGA Xprotolab Studio 7 compilation errors
 Gabotronics Forum :: XMEGA Xprotolab
Welcome Guest   
 Subject :Studio 7 compilation errors.. 2016-11-29 23:15:34 
Kabron
Joined: 2012-03-23 14:46:39
Posts: 21
Location

Compiling the solution I got the following errors in mso.c:

Error 'TC_OVFINTLVL_MED_gc' undeclared (first use in this function) Xprotolab C:\AVR\Studio\Proj\XScopes-Firmware\Source\mso.c 609

Error 'TC_CLKSEL_EVCH5_gc' undeclared (first use in this function) Xprotolab C:\AVR\Studio\Proj\XScopes-Firmware\Source\mso.c 2598

Error 'TC_CLKSEL_EVCH2_gc' undeclared (first use in this function) Xprotolab C:\AVR\Studio\Proj\XScopes-Firmware\Source\mso.c 2607

I see iox32a4u.h among Dependencies files.
If I change above definitions to their numerical values(e.g. TC_OVFINTLVL_MED_gc to (0x02<<0) etc.) everything compiles OK.
What wrong maybe?



IP Logged
 Subject :Re:Studio 7 compilation errors.. 2016-12-01 19:44:07 
Kabron
Joined: 2012-03-23 14:46:39
Posts: 21
Location

Now, while debugging using Studio 7 via AVR Dragon I everytime fell into the trap:

00004001 ff.cf                RJMP PC-0x0000 Relative jump

source code was taken from github

 

IP Logged
 Subject :Re:Studio 7 compilation errors.. 2016-12-01 19:54:38 
Kabron
Joined: 2012-03-23 14:46:39
Posts: 21
Location

Also.

Where is bootloader in xprotolab-merged.elf ?

Powering on with Key1 pressed - no reaction.

 

Sorry, OK now

IP Logged
 Subject :Re:Studio 7 compilation errors.. 2016-12-01 21:10:56 
Kabron
Joined: 2012-03-23 14:46:39
Posts: 21
Location
Loading Xprotolab.hex from \XScopes-Firmware-master\Xprotolab\Debug\ via Flip results nothing.
Device stays in bootloader mode.
IP Logged
 Subject :Re:Studio 7 compilation errors.. 2016-12-02 00:10:11 
ganzziani
Joined: 2012-04-02 15:42:39
Posts: 463
Location: Sarasota, FL
 

I've been using Atmel Studio 6.2.

Try using the HEX files from the Xprotolab's page.

IP Logged
Gabriel Anzziani
Page # 


Powered by ccBoard