Home Forum AVR Xmegalab Can measure CH1 and CH2`S phase differen...
 Gabotronics Forum :: AVR Xmegalab
Welcome Guest   
 Subject :Can measure CH1 and CH2`S phase difference in Xmegalab?.. 2014-05-24 05:57:32 
NorthEast_Wind
Joined: 2014-05-10 05:32:37
Posts: 1
Location

Can measure CH1 and CH2`S phase difference in Xmegalab?

IP Logged
 Subject :Re:Can measure CH1 and CH2`S phase difference in Xmegalab?.. 2014-05-24 14:46:27 
ganzziani
Joined: 2012-04-02 15:42:39
Posts: 463
Location: Sarasota, FL
 
Hi, you can plot two waves simultaneously, and measure the time difference. The Xmegalab is discontinued, check out the Xprotolab.
IP Logged
Gabriel Anzziani
 Subject :Re:Can measure CH1 and CH2`S phase difference in Xmegalab?.. 2014-09-30 03:16:49 
nikiton
Joined: 2014-09-30 07:53:26
Posts: 1
Location
wow
IP Logged
Page # 


Powered by ccBoard